Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Below is a list of our Senior Leadership Team, Heads of Year and Heads of Departments.

Leadership Team

Mrs J Jarrett

Mrs J Morgan
Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Rowland
Business, Estates and
Personnel Manager

Mr I Humpage
Assistant Headteacher
(Head of Key Stage 3)

Mr T Seghiri
Assistant Headteacher

Mr T Nunn
Assistant Headteacher
(Head of Key Stage 4)

Mr J Ryan
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs R Hanford
Assistant Headteacher

Heads of Years

Mrs Y Richards
Head of Year 7

Miss N Miles
Head of Year 8

Mrs S Webster
Head of Year 9

Mrs E Leyshon
Head of Year 10

Mrs K Read
Head of Year 11

Mr O James
Head of Sixth Form

Heads of Departments

Mrs K Burke
Religious Education

Miss A Watts
English (Acting)

Mrs E Chamberlain
Mathematics (Acting)

 M Skuse - Head of Science
Mrs C Williams

Miss S Morris

 Miss V Hill
Miss V Hill

Mr C Testa
Performing Arts

 Mrs N Walsh - Geography
Mrs N Walsh

 Mr G Seymour - History
Mr A Doughton

Miss D Jones

Mr R Driscoll
Computer Science

Mrs C Clements

Mr L Green

Mrs B Geeves
Physical Education

Mrs L Winterflood

 Mrs S Davies
Mrs L Williams
Technology &
Health and Social Care (Acting)

 Mrs S Davies
Mrs S Webster
Media Studies

Mrs R Davies

Mrs R Wilcox
Welsh Baccalaureate

To access a full list of teaching staff please click the document below.