ST JOSEPH'S RC HIGH SCHOOL **DEPARTMENTAL STAFF 2022/2023**

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Mrs K Burke (HOD)

Mrs S Lloyd (2nd)

Miss N Smith

Miss B Crowley

Miss C Burridge

Miss N McCarthy

ENGLISH (Media)

Miss A Watts (HOD)

Mrs Lisa Jones (2nd)

Mrs J Morgan (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs R Hanford (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr J Ryan (Assistant Headteacher)

Miss I Lye

Mrs R Baker

Mrs R Burn

Mrs V Clarke

Mrs A Rice-Jones

Ms S Webster (HOD Media)

Miss S Murray

Miss S Thomas

MATHEMATICS

Miss B Jones (Acting HOD)

Miss J Howells (mat cover L Chamberlain)

Mr M Tinkler

Mr T Seghiri (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs C Reese

Ms L Rixon

Mrs R Vine Mrs L.Jones

Mr A Blair (mat cover Miss L Vaughan)

Miss E Oates

Mrs Sarah Williams

Mr S Wood

Miss A Hicks

SCIENCE

Mrs C Williams (HOD)

Mr S Cogan (HOD Physics)

Dr S Broadley (HOD Biology)

Mrs Z Hooper (HOD Chemistry)

Dr M Matthews (2nd)

Mrs G Burgoyne-Hyden

Mr S Geeves

Mr A Abraham

Mrs E Leyshon

Dr B Roberts

Mr A Pavev

Mrs L Gray (TA) Mrs M Davis (Technician)

Mrs A White (Technician)

Miss S Morris (HOD)

Mrs S Neale

Mrs Lauren Stevens

Mrs C Stephens (Technician)

BUSINESS, LAW, PUBLIC SERVICES, ECONOMICS

Miss V Hill (HOD)

Mrs R Hussain

Miss L Hawkins

DRAMA/ PERFORMING ARTS

Mr C Testa (HOD)

Mrs P Baxter

GEOGRAPHY

Miss N Walsh (HOD)

Mrs H Rees (2nd)

Mr Z Zarebski (mat cover Miss A Vaulters)

HISTORY

Mr A Doughton (HOD)

Miss N Adams

Miss N Miles

Mrs Y Richards

Mr R Driscoll (HOD)

Miss C Thomas

Mr S Wood

MODERN

FOREIGN LANGUAGES Miss C Clements (HOD)

Ms B Jacob (2nd)

Mrs J Davies

MUSIC

Mr L Green (HOD)

Miss B Doyle

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mrs B Geeves (HOD)

Mr L Watts (2nd)

Miss S Bignall

Mrs S Parry

Mrs E Summers

Mr C Nilan

Mr D Walshe

Mr S Wood

Miss A Hicks

SOCIOLOGY/CRIMINOLOGY

Mrs L Winterflood (HOD)

Mrs E Noble

TECHNOLOGY/ **HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE**

Mrs L Williams (HOD)

Mr T Simmonds (mat cover Mrs N Anthony)

Miss G O'Keefe

Ms L Hawkins

Mrs L Stevens

Miss S Bignell

WELSH

Mrs R Davies (HOD)

Mr C Burton

Mr O James

Miss Palmer-Buss

Miss K Read

Mrs K Turner

WELSH BACCALAUREATE

Miss R Price (HOD)

Miss D Jones

Miss B Doyle

Miss V Hill

Mrs Y Richards

Mr A Doughton

Mrs S Neale

Miss C Thomas

Miss N Adams

Mrs L Winterflood

Miss N Miles

Mr S Wood

Mr T Nunn

Mr O James Ms E Noble

INCLUSION

Miss D Jones (Head of Inclusion)

Mrs M Edwards (LSC Manager)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs A McGuire

Mrs Y Price

Mrs S Shears Mr J Ward

Mr L Conibeer

Mr P Watts

Mrs L Gray

Ms L Jones Mr Llovd Griffin

Miss C Meade

Mrs A Dass

Mr P Watts (HLTA)

Learning Coaches

Mrs R Scott

Miss D Porretta Mrs C Gough

COVER SUPERVISORS

Miss A Hicks

Miss V Randall

Mr Z Zarebski Miss I Trowbridge

Mr T Morris Mr.J Holder

Mrs J Thomas (Technician)



St. Joseph's RC High School Ysgol Uwchradd Gatholig Joseff Sant